Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Tri-County Schools

Parent Links

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Minutes

Tri-County Community School District School Board
 
                                                                                              Chad McKain - President (chad.mckain@tri-countyschools.com)
Heather Schmidt - Vice President (heather.schmidt@tri-countyschools.com)
Derek Hall - Board Member (derek.hall@tri-countyschools.com)
Ryan Hull - Board Member (ryan.hull@tri-countyschools.com)
Ben Molyneux (ben.molyneux@tri-countyschools.com)
Shelly Koehn - Secretary (shelly.koehn@tri-countyschools.com)
Stacey Kolars - Treasurer (skolars@belle-plaine.k12.ia.us)
 
 
2022-2023 School Calendar
 

                                                                                                         

Agendas

Upcoming Meetings

Next regular meeting agenda: August 17, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.
 
Board Minutes
July 2022-June 2023
 
 
July 2021-June 2022
 
 
 
July 2020-June 2021
 
 
 
July 2019-June 2020
 
 
 
July 2018-June 2019
 
 
July 2017-June 2018
 
September 18, 2017 Regular and Organizational Meeting
July 2016-June 2017
July 2015-June 2016
July 2014-June 2015