Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Tri-County Schools

Parent Links

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Minutes

Tri-County Community School District School Board

Chad McKain - President (chad.mckain@tri-countyschools.com)

Heather Schmidt - Vice President (heather.schmidt@tri-countyschools.com)

Derek Hall - Board Member (derek.hall@tri-countyschools.com)
Jake Edmundson-Board Member (jake.edmundson@tri-countyschools.com)
Ben Molyneux-Board Memeber (ben.molyneux@tri-countyschools.com)
Stacey Kolars - Treasurer (skolars@belle-plaine.k12.ia.us)
Linda Heisdorffer-Board Secretary (linda.heisdorffer@tri-countyschools.com)
Board Policies
 
2023-2024 School Calendar
 

Agendas

Upcoming Meetings

Next regular meeting: 

23-24 Minutes
 

Past Minutes